steph

dreambound for life

The making of…

Leave a comment

Oh, I’ve been busy. Creating the life that I want, I guess. The usual – school work and readings and   auditions. I dug up an old quiz/questionnaire thing.

1. Where is your cell phone?
On my desk.

2. Relationship?
To God. To my work.

3. Your hair?
Long and nice smelling. (I speak the truth!)

4. Work?
Hire me!

5. Your sister?
Non-existent.

6. Your favorite thing?
Object-wise, it’s probably my phone or my mac air. My bed? My air-conditioner?

7. Your dream last night?
Something about pipes…

8. Your favorite drink?
Green tea. Sencha. Ocha.

9. Your dream car?
A pegasus. Or a car that comes with a driver.

10. The room you’re in?
My room. Which I should start cleaning.

11. Your shoes?
Are in the shoe rack, near the door at the entrance of my house. I don’t wear shoes indoors – I’m Chinese haha.

12. Your fears?
Being unimportant and forgotten. Immediate fears would be grass and insects.

13. What do you want to be in 10 years?
Happy.

14. Who did you hang out with this weekend?
It’s the start of a long weekend and I’ve been at home. I plan on doing the usual – church etc.

15. What are you not good at?
Loads of things. I guess my co-ordination’s a little award. I can’t do math.

16. Muffin?
Are just ugly cupcakes.

17. One of your wish list items?
Items…. Money? Haha.

18. Where you grew up?
Singapore, first house in Lor Ong Lye!

19. Last thing you did?
Went through my blog to clear some posts, went through domain-hosting sites.

20. What are you wearing?
Very comfortable pajamas.

21. What aren’t you wearing?
Make-up, shoes, and other things that one does not wear at home.

22. Your pet?
Mocha – my darling miniature schnauzer.

23. Your computer?
Lenovo something and MacBook Air.

24. Your life?
Is still going is still moving will still be improving.

25.Your mood?
Sloth-like.

26. Missing?
Lots of things are missing.

27. What are you thinking about right now?
I need to do my thesis readings and a lot of other things but I procrastinate.

28. Your car?
Non-existent. It’s Singapore – cars are expensive!!

29. Your kitchen?
Is where I cook food?

30.Your summer?
Singapore – tropical country – IT’S CURRENTLY VERY HUMID AND WARM I’M DYING.

31. Your favorite color?
Black, turquoise, wine red.

32. Last time you laughed?
At a SORTEDFOOD video.

33. Last time you cried?
I guess I was close to tears yesterday night. The Circle line broke down, so they kicked us out of the train and I got a little lost at Dakota station. To add to the misery, it was 11PM at night and I was wearing heels. I walked to a bus stop but I had no idea what bus to take. >_<

34. School?
Final year! Graduating in May! I can’t wait!

35. Love?
Yes. Love everything.

Author: websteph

I like green tea. :3 Steph

Leave a Reply

