steph

dreambound for life

You are my All in All

Leave a comment

Good morning. Morning? Yes, I’m up at 7.40AM on a Saturday morning with a Neslo (Nescafe, i.e. coffee and milo mixture) next to me, blogging. Insane hour? Yes. Considering that I slept rather late last night. The new semester has just begun and I’m feeling the strain already. I’ve many projects and assignments this semester, and upon completing that, it will mark my mid-point in acting training at Lasalle.

At Hanis @ Wilkie, late night supper.

Here are a few images taken on new-years eve/day. A habit cultivated four years ago, I’ve been spending new year’s eve in church, listening and sometimes sharing thanksgiving ‘testimonials’. It IS a great time to look back upon the year and step into the new one with a clean slate.

Ben, John, Edmund.

The year has been good. I wouldn’t say fantastic, but nothing tragic’s happened. I grew and changed as a person, yet I don’t know yet if it’s for the better.

Aalya and Joanne

Nevertheless, I thank God for my family and friends that He has blessed me with, giving me support in what I do. Some tend to underestimate the support and a simple thumbs-up from the people you care about. Perhaps one might think that you don’t need the approval of others, but it’s heartwarming when they DO approve, right?

Rachel (in focus) and Pris

This semester, I will keep on keeping on.

My Saviour will be there for me. I won’t break.
If my God is for me, who can be against me?

Aalya! :3

The birds are awake outside, making rather annoying sounds. No sweet song of birds here in Singapore.

I’m going to get started on the pile of work I’ve got. I might be while, say a few months until I post again. Till then, keep on keeping on. 🙂

Steph

Author: websteph

I like green tea. :3 Steph

Leave a Reply

