steph

dreambound for life

Decisions I make in the middle of the night

Leave a comment

Like selling my first doll, my Abio Angel Ling. There was a lot of drama when I first got him, but now it’s time to put the past in the past. Like I said from the start (maybe not. If I look back in the posts I wrote when I first got him I think I was albeit obsessed.), they are pieces of plastic and CAN be replaced. They are not my flesh and blood children. They might be characters, but I can always reshell them. I might have been obsessively in love with them in the past, but people change, people grow.

I’ve been cleaning my room of sentimental things lately. I left a few, memories that I want to remember. What I keep around me affects what I think about. And I have grown past my disorganized ways.

I’m downsizing my doll family to MSDs and Yos, more space-friendly and easier to carry around.

 

Selling – Abio Angel Ling with faceup, wig, eyes. Contact websteph@gmail.com

 

Author: websteph

I like green tea. :3 Steph

Leave a Reply

