steph

dreambound for life

Leave a comment

Isn’t this the life I’ve always dreamed of? Now I’m living it. I’m in acting school. I can’t help but feel tired, I’m losing steam. Maybe it’s cos of taichi but I’m tired and I know it. I’ve come this far and I’m not backing out now.

First week of school can be summarized in one word – Ow. But it’s never felt more fulfilling. Workload’s going to increase and I’m not going to have time to blog, so you’ll see an update when you see an update.

Here’s a picture of my baby girl, Oreilya. 🙂

I’ll update when I can. ❤ I’m still on twitter and tumblr!

http://meadowsofheaven.tumblr.com

http://twitter.com/websteph/

Author: websteph

I like green tea. :3 Steph

Leave a Reply

