steph

dreambound for life

And the world keeps spinning..

Leave a comment

I’m tired… Fourth week of school and I’m losing my steam! >_<

where'd our lives go?

Where did those days fly to? Where were the days where my biggest worry was that if I flunked my Math my mom is going to kill me? When did I start worrying about other things? Ughh.

Sec 3, 2007, Taiwan

I love my dreams. I’m proud of it, I am. I’ve always wanted to do this. I can do this, and I will. I didn’t fight this far to give up now.

GO STEPHHHHH!!!

Author: websteph

I like green tea. :3 Steph

Leave a Reply

