steph

dreambound for life

So I sat

Leave a comment

So I sat at the desktop for 5 whole minutes, trying to think of what to write.

Here is a picture of me to distract you!

The gorgeous picture is taken by Jamie. (Her link is below. My links are all the way at the bottom if you were looking for them.) She’s an awesome x99999 photographer and her dolls have the prettiest styling! Haha. Went out on a dollmeet today with her, but didn’t take any pictures of her Juliet in the queen’s outfit. I feel my English failing me. I’m sorry!

It’s 2AM and I got out of bed at 12AM and started cleaning my room. Ugh, the stupid things I do. Speaking of stupid things happening…

My stupid laptop adapter died. Can’t watch my shows. I decided I should use my desktop. Stupid desktop’s disk drive can’t open even after I pressed the button! I used an external disk drive (I keep having typos whenever I type ‘disk’ pfft.) and it didn’t work. My MP3 doesn’t detect on my desktop, so it can’t charge. I AM ANNOYED. So if someone is a tech-genius, please save me and I will buy you a drink. 🙂

Goodnight all. ❤

Author: websteph

I like green tea. :3 Steph

Leave a Reply

