steph

dreambound for life

I am not never happy

Leave a comment

What makes me happy:

GOD!

Pictures of puppies
Puppies
Smiling people and puppies
Smiling people
People having fun
People that make me laugh
Ice cream
Gummy candies
Ice cream
Being with people that make me smile
L4Ding with the same ppl
Having good food with the same people
Playing with my dog
Watching my dog sleep
Playing guitar and not screwing up the bar chords
Looking at my dolls
Singing nicely
Listening to good music
Standing under the shower
Jumping around in the evening breeze
Looking at cute things
..
I can be happy, but something that made me happy is.. Not.
Steph.
Author: websteph

I like green tea. :3 Steph

Leave a Reply

