steph

dreambound for life

Are you there, God?

Leave a comment

It’s me, Steph. Your daughter. The one you created and put HERE. It’s me.

I’m demoralised. Why did you put me in this place? I know Your ways are not my ways, neither are Your thoughts my thoughts. But help me see Your way, because the way I see things now is hurting me. Help me to live as how You’d want me to live, because I’m faltering. I’m breaking down because I cannot see the talent that I apparently have. It’s hurting so much and I know only You can understand. Help me to see, Lord. I wish I could believe myself when I said that I don’t suck. It’s just that the world is making me believe the opposite of what You made me to be. Your work of art. I just feel like a pile of crap now.

Is this where You really want me to go? Help me learn, give me strength to grow. I can’t do this on my own.

I just need a little help. Oh, screw it. Take over, Lord. I’ll just fall flat on my face if I try by myself..

Steph.

Author: websteph

I like green tea. :3 Steph

Leave a Reply

