steph

dreambound for life

What have I done?

Leave a comment

AAAAH! I DID IT I DID IT.

I WENT AND SENT MY JAE THING.

Honestly… >.>

5. Tampines Junior College.
SERIOUSLY… HAHAHAH. If I get in means they really like me. OH CRAP. NO.

8. Law and Management
HAHAHAAHAAH WHAT ON EARTH.

WHAT AM I THINKING.

No, I’m not drunk. >.> Only the first 5 choices were made with a sound mind. Blame Singapore for not having a Diploma in Theatre. And I wanna place a bet on something! The YEAR I graduate from where-ever I am, or my second year, the idiots will come up with having a course ‘Theatre’. It always happens. >.>

Anyway, KHR-TIME!

Author: websteph

I like green tea. :3 Steph

Leave a Reply

