steph

dreambound for life

Tossing and Turning

Leave a comment

Wonderful. >.< It takes me one day to get into holiday mood.

these eyes – can you see them?
can you hear me hurting so bad?
as i walk this road to the end,
is this the feeling i thought i never had?

your voice – my comfort whenever i need
you know when i need you the most
as i follow you, you decide to mislead,
is this what i call holding you close?

these ears – they’re bleeding from shouts
i try to close my eyes to rest
as i try to block the voices out
is this what i have left?

your touch – it electrifies me
it’s amazing how it’s different
as you thaw me out to make me see
is this one of my reasons?

this smell – it smells like rain
or are these tears from my face?
makes me wonder if i’m in pain,
or are these tears memories being erased?

Damn.

I don’t know why I’m emo. Maybe I’ve really become emo. Maybe I’ve come accustomed to being disappointed that I can’t bother to hope any more.

Oh, I don’t know. I should stop thinking.

I love Micky YooChun!

Author: websteph

I like green tea. :3 Steph

Leave a Reply

