steph

dreambound for life

这样谁不流泪?

Leave a comment

O level results came out today. I’m really really proud of some of my seniors. And I feel sad for some of them too. I don’t just feel sad. I feel so emo. The world’s so cruel. And they’re such nice people and they don’t deserve such things. :/

I looked at the seniors. And that’s going to happen to me. Very, very soon.

And makes me realise that…

I should stop blogging at 12AM when I have a Add. Maths test tomorrow. -sigh-
Stupid double angle formula. Stupid additional formula.

Stupid, stupid Add. Math.

I don’t understand how knowing Trigonometry is going to help me in the future. Unless I’m a no-lifer who spends my time calculating angles of everything in the world.

-sigh-

It’s Friday.

Thank God for bringing me through in one piece. 忙死了啦。
And I’m supposed to do my homework.
But SOMEONE made me sleepy. Pffffffffttttt.. So annoyed with myself.

-叹气- Here I go, disappointing more teachers.
Makes me feel bad, cos they’re so nice.

Well, I’m off. So annoyed. -.-
Bye, everyone.

Author: websteph

I like green tea. :3 Steph

Leave a Reply

