steph

dreambound for life

Penny for your Thoughts

Leave a comment

ad·dic·tion /əˈdɪkʃən/
[uh-dik-shuhn] –noun

the
state of being enslaved to a habit or practice or to something that is
psychologically or physically habit-forming, as narcotics, to such an extent
that its cessation causes severe trauma.

-cough- ANYWAY…

Two more weeks of school. And then. One week of Sept holidays. Somebody, kill me.

Dear AMATH, I hate you.
Oh, good news! I’ve gotten 19/25 for Chem! I could have gotten 21, but..

I wrote ‘sodium chlorine’ instead of ‘sodium chloride’.
CAN I BE ANY MORE STUPID? T_T DIE DIE DIE.

And then they ask me for low density metals… At first I wrote Group 1. But apparently, at the last minute, I decided to be kiasu and gey-kiang (act smart), and draw one more line. Making it group 2.

Kill me. -knife materialises from nowhere and stabs Steph in the vital organs-

Off to do homework. ❤

Author: websteph

I like green tea. :3 Steph

Leave a Reply

