steph

dreambound for life

Slam

Leave a comment

You tried to break, tried to shake me
Tried to take me with your lies
You tried to drop me, tried to stop me
Tried to chop me down to size
You tried to crush me, tried to hush me
Tried to rush me and attack
But Jesus Christ is in my life
And now I’m comin’ back

I love that song! :D..

The past two days have been… like whoa.

I have a physics test tomorrow. 😀 ADD OIL, EVERYONEEEE!

I know You’ll always be there.

Author: websteph

I like green tea. :3 Steph

Leave a Reply

