steph

dreambound for life

Zhonghua 20th Anniversary

Leave a comment

There we go! Now we’re ready to BLOGGGGG! =D

Teddy, Elaine, Len, Travis and I went to Zhonghua Primary’s 20th Anniversary. Len and I were really really early. Trust me to be so paranoid about the time.


tickets’

Waiting….

Stoning…

Starting to zi lian.

This is how bored we were. Because we were too early. -_-

Then the people finally arrived! So dinner started. We weren’t really watching the program.. More like eating and walking around looking for past year teachers. 😀

Don’t ask.


Me and Lenny..
.
.
are gluttons.

Me, Lenny, El-le.
We walked around somemore and then we found our dear, dear teacher…

Ms. Normala!
The hall was very very hot, so we were all kinda gross and sweaty. -_-
So we took a picture. 😀
Then we found…
.
.

Mrs. Ong!
We saw many other teachers as well, but they were all busy.. :/
But we had balloons! I brought two of them home, clutching them tightly in my hands like a kid.
Then I started drinking the helium. HAHAHA.
The End! Oh yes, last picture..

Photoshopped by me! =D

Goodnight, everyone.

Author: websteph

I like green tea. :3 Steph

Leave a Reply

