steph

dreambound for life

Weak and Strong

Leave a comment

I am the one too strong to fight
No. You aren’t, Steph.

I wonder where I’d go. A part of me wishes to plan my future.
The other part tells me to trust God. To listen.

But I can’t hear Him. Would I know?
What if I don’t know?
What would happen?

I hate myself for asking so many questions.

I want to act.
Does God want me to?

I don’t know.

Sometimes it’s like my brain is rejecting any form of thinking.
I wanna do my homework, but I just can’t.

I need my spark.
I need to be alive again.

I’m weak, so that You can make me strong.

Author: websteph

I like green tea. :3 Steph

Leave a Reply

