steph

dreambound for life

Will we say we’ve had our fun?

Leave a comment

I’m going to go crazy. I am, already.
But one day I’ll die of insanity.
There are many things wrong with me.

I need to see a shrink.

Love in my alternate universe

Bitter cold and mix with sweet rain
Blown-away eyelashes and first stars
Dropped erasers and black ink
Wherever

When the first rays of light hit my eyes
I drift of to another land
Fifty miles away
Wherever

Next to you in your face
Watching you through another space
Somehow I’m just
Invisible

A glass wall blocked with cold
It hides me and mutes me
You don’t realise me
I’m there.

And I miss you.

Author: websteph

I like green tea. :3 Steph

Leave a Reply

