steph

dreambound for life

Bored, Emo, Origami

Leave a comment

Hello. Went to the IT fair today… SO MANY PEOPLE. -faints-

I need to shop. I’m having the ‘no shop spasm’… HAHA.

What happens when you’re bored and have a piece of origami paper?

You make a wish..

Fine… it’s blur. but that’s what it says..

And then you fold it.

They’re just to look back and laugh at ten years from now, really.

I promise I’ll look back and laugh at myself.

Author: websteph

I like green tea. :3 Steph

Leave a Reply

