steph

dreambound for life

Super Update

Leave a comment

HELLO MINA-SAN! Here’s a super update for the past month/weeks. I forgot when, but I think it was in JUNE.

Then it was my grandmother’s birthday at some random VEGETARIAN restaurant. This is one thing – I’m never EVER gonna be vegetarian! Meat rocks! They had this fake hot dog and it tasted like PlayDoh. EWWW.

L-R top row; Me, Por Por, biggest uncle’s younger son, biggest uncle’s older son, smaller uncle’s wife (yoke sim jiejie), their son EPHIRIAM, their maid holding Micciah their son.
Bottom row; 3rd uncle’s children Joey, Joshua, Joel.

Steph knows she looks spastic.

THE CAKE ROCKED. :D:D:D
JAPAN EXCHANGE
What can I say? They rocked! The first batch was all girls, we went showing them around. The sec 1’s had them in their classes. The second batch had guys, so… It was more interesting? Haha. And they came into our classes too! We went to Sentosa!
Keiko and Ikumi in 2E. KAWAII.

Chloe, Shery, Me, Keiko!

SHOW U CHIOBU.

.

.

.

BENEDICT KOR!! HAHA.
We’re at Sentosa. BAHAHA. ((:
Images of Singapore.. Taking photo. 😀
Please laugh at Jian Bing’s spastic face.
Hikaru and.. I forgot his name. =x
Fiona, Crystal, Shery and…
YOSHINORI! KAWAII NE!!
Me and YOSHINORI. :D:D

He’s so cute man. =D But he’s like.. One year younger than me. BUT HE’S TALLER. rawr.

I think we took about 20 photos with him on the bus..

AIRPORT

Friday, we sent them off. They cried like the last batch. 😦 It was so saddening. Then we all refused to leave. I miss them. I gave Keiko and Ikumi kaya from Ya Kun. Haha. Keiko gave me shery fiona a gold necklace each and Ikumi gave us an origami set. -sigh- Can’t wait for December! -big grin-

Me, Fiona, Ikumi, Keiko. STEPH MISSES YOU GUYS. D:

Click for larger pic

Group photo. I’m getting depressed as I type. RAWR.

Shery’s flying without wings.
AND NOW.
.
.
.
-insert maniacal laughter-
Haha. He’s cute la huhs. BUTTTTT, nevermind. xD
Da ge and company are here. Claris and Coen and sleeping. T_T OOOO PEOPLE CRYING.
Okay crisis over. Just carried Coen and he drooled on me. -.- Now he’s back asleep. Seeyous!
Author: websteph

I like green tea. :3 Steph

Leave a Reply

